Contact Us

Customer support

Tel: +44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00

Editorial office

BMJ Leader Editorial office
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Editorial Production Assistant: Jake Ferrer
Email: info.bmjleader@bmj.com

Production Editor: Teresa Jobson
Email: production.bmjleader@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publishing Executive: Jennifer Thomas
Email: jthomas@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6224

Associate Publisher: Claire Langford 
Email: clangford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to Journals from BMJ
For further details please contact Claire Langford:
Email: clangford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6088

ScholarOne helpdesk
Subscriptions and single issue orders

For ALL subscription enquiries and orders
Email: support@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ)
Email: edickinson@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)207 554 6185

Commercial reprints except North America

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

BMJ Sales

Email: consortiasales@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6693

Display advertising sales

Sophie Fitzsimmons (Sales Executive)
Email: sfitzsimmons@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6783
Information on rates and how to advertise in Heart

Online Advertising Sales

Marc Clifford (Sales Manager)
Email: mclifford@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556
Information on rates and how to advertise in Heart

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374

Institutional Marketing