Editorial Board

Emeritus Editor

Professor Stephen Powis
Royal Free Hospital
London, UK
stephen.powis@nhs.net

Editor

Dr James Mountford
Royal Free Hospital
London, UK
james.mountford@nhs.net
Conflict of Interest

Associate Editors

Dr Dominique Allwood
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
London, UK
dominique.allwood1@nhs.net

Dr Tony Berendt
Leadership Development Consultant
Oxford, UK
a.berendt@ntlworld.com
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6865-4241

Mr Pedro Delgado
Institute for Healthcare Improvement
Belfast, UK
pdelgado@ihi.org
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-3607-6053

Professor Jan C. Frich
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway
jan.frich@medisin.uio.no
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0001-9079-7508

Dr Bob Klaber
Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
London, UK
bob.klaber@nhs.net
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-1191-496X

Dr Aoife Molloy
NHS England
London, UK
aoifemolloy@nhs.net
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0003-4058-6715

Professor Amit Nigam
Cass Business School
London, UK
amit.nigam.1@city.ac.uk
ORCID logo orcid.org/0000-0002-6772-9643

Professor Catherine Stoddart
Northern Territory Government
Casuarina, Australia
catherine.stoddart2@gmail.com

Dr Tim Swanwick
NHS Leadership Academy
London, UK
Tim.Swanwick@leadershipacademy.nhs.uk