Editorial Board

Emeritus Editor

Professor Stephen Powis
Royal Free Hospital
London, UK
stephen.powis@nhs.net

Editor

Dr James Mountford
Royal Free Hospital
London, UK
james.mountford@nhs.net

Associate Editors

Dr Sam Barclay
Whittington Health NHS Trust
London, UK
sam.barclay@nhs.net

Dr Tony Berendt
Leadership Development Consultant
Oxford, UK
a.berendt@ntlworld.com

Professor Jan C. Frich
University of Oslo
Oslo, Norway
jan.frich@medisin.uio.no

Dr Aoife Molloy
NHS England
London, UK
aoifemolloy@nhs.net

Professor Amit Nigam
Cass Business School
London, UK
amit.nigam.1@city.ac.uk

Dr Tim Swanwick
NHS Leadership Academy
London, UK
Tim.Swanwick@hee.nhs.uk